Posted by: paulgarner | July 20, 2009

Requesting your patience

Not much in the way of Wifi access out here

Not much in the way of Wifi access out here

This note is for all those readers of my blog who have posted comments lately. I’m currently doing geology fieldwork in some pretty remote parts of Arizona and New Mexico and have limited internet access right now. In fact I won’t be back at my desk until early August, so I’m unlikely to be able to moderate or respond to comments until then. I hope you’ll understand the reason for the delay and be patient until such time as ‘normal service’ can be resumed!

Responses

  1. You lucky guy. I hope you enjoyed your field work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

