Posted by: paulgarner | January 25, 2012

Welcome to AFR listeners!

Welcome to those who have come to the blog following my interview on American Family Radio (AFR) earlier today. Thanks for dropping in. I hope you’ll find some interesting reading here in the archive (see the navigation on the right side).

Do also take the opportunity to visit the websites of Biblical Creation Ministries (BCM), the organization for which I work as a Researcher and Lecturer, and our sister group, the Biblical Creation Society (BCS). You’ll find lots of helpful information there too.

If you’re interested in buying my book, The New Creationism: Building Scientific Theories on a Biblical Foundation, copies are available in the USA from Evangelical Press (EP). However, the EP website is currently under reconstruction, so for now visit the website of the Cumberland Valley Bible Book Service (phone: 717 249 0231) where copies are currently available at a discounted price of $11.50 (down from $15.99).

I’d also like to commend to you a great new DVD that I’ve been working on. Set in Stone is a lavish documentary filmed on location around Great Britain and looking at the geological evidence for earth’s catastrophic past. You can read more about it in this post and watch a trailer here. Copies will be available in the USA very soon and I’ll post more details on my blog when I have them.

Categories

